Logo, Majestic Ironing Service
Order Now:
Call: 0800 047 5373 or 0208 150 6429
Text: 07828 197952
Edmonton, London N18 2UG

Reviews

"Following shoulder surgery I needed help with ironing.I am so glad I found the wonderful Magestic! Such a professional, friendly service. As other reviews have mentioned they collect and deliver at your convenience and always on time!"

Marcella - 10th August, 2016 5 Star Review


"Life changing service for me. Friendly, fast, efficient, correctly priced, no hassle and convenient door service. I finally said farewell to chemicals used by dry cleaners. Fabulous!"

Erica - 16th May, 2016 5 stars


"This is the best ironing service out there. Friendly, professional, reliable, sensibly priced and an essential service to our busy family. Cannot recommend too highly, so try it and see!"

Stuart - 30th March, 2016 


"Due to back problem and couldn't stand to iron, decided to try.
Very impressed with the service, collection driver was lovely, kept informed of times and price, very quick turnaround, and items ironed so well. Very reasonably priced.
Will definitely be using again."

Lyn - 2nd November, 2015  


 "Amazing service. quick, friendly and very professional. They collected up a large bag of our clothes within an hour of calling them and delivered in less than 24 hours. Clothes were spotless and presented wrapped and shirts were on hangers and also covered. Very impressed will use again!"

Alicia- 16th October, 2015 5 Star Review


"Why didn't I find you guys earlier. Amazing service.
Recommended to all. Friendly, prompt service. I even got
complimented on how nicely my shirt was ironed. well worth
it."

Claire - 22nd April, 2015 5 Star Review


“Excellent service. Very friendly too. My clothes were done so soon and delivered at a time that was convenient for me. Really helpful with my hectic schedule. Great job. Would highly recommend and can't wait to use again.” 

Bella - 6th February, 2015 4 Star Review


“Amazing service with friendly people - just what I've been looking for. Use and you won't regret it. Spread the word.”

Amy - 6th February, 2015 5 Star Review


“Great, quick service - would definitely recommend to friends. Going to become a regular customer.”

Phoebe - 2nd February, 2015 4 Star Review


“Great and friendly service - would highly recommend and use again!”

Patricia - 31st January, 2015 5 Star Review


“I don't really send my ironing to professionals but I'm glad I sent it here. I had really quick results. They picked up my clothes at a time that suited me, which was really helpful, and were returned neatly and promptly. I will definitely recommend them to friends!”

Dave - 17th December, 2014 5 Star Review


“Great, friendly service. My clothes were delivered the day after they were collected and in great condition.”

Sarah - 23rd September, 2014 4 Star Review


“I'm 75, and after developing heart problems, I find ironing too much, so I am delighted to have found this service. Professional, fast, considerate and good value. Makes all the difference!

Pat - 26th May, 2016 5 Star Review

star



“Majestic is my prompt, punctual, efficient, cheerful way to economically avoid doing my own ironing... Enjoy!”

Lucy - April, 2017 5 Star Review

Contact us now, to find out how you can join our ever-growing list of customers happy with our ironing services.